All Of Me and My Journey…

Authentically Me through Freedom, Authenticity, Gratitude, and Love

Full Steam Ahead

full-steam-ahead

I am in the process of really getting down and dirty about my intentions and issues of my heart. This is not an easy task as it requires me to be very intentional about my feelings and what is causing those feelings. Along with this, I have been meeting with some very influential women about my business and brand. Their ideas have sparked thoughtful, innovative conversations about my future, what I want, and what I am willing to sacrifice.

Lately my time has been sparse and I have had so much to do. I feel like I have 3 full time jobs…my corporate job, my business, and motherhood but time management is my friend. While I enjoy all 3, things came sometimes become overbearing. I have created a schedule where I can get most things done throughout the week. I have decided that I will have to spend less time sleeping and more time working in order to achieve my goals but it will be worthwhile.

I am excited for the future but am living in the present and will reap the rewards of both.

Check out my website, http://deneledbiggs.com where my first collection of poetry, “The Unspoken: A Better Life From Lessons Learned,” can be purchased.

Also, check 2 blogs that I am following:

http://www.mattersofmyheart.com

https://currencyforchange.wordpress.com/

Until later…

#deneledbiggs #poetry #author #speaker

Photo credit: www.rail-pictures.com

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

