All Of Me and My Journey…

Authentically Me through Freedom, Authenticity, Gratitude, and Love

Self-care

20150725_153324

#SelfCare is extremely to your health. I don’t just mean getting your hair done or pedi’s and mani’s. I’m talking about truly caring for yourself. Spending time to reflect about things close to your heart, taking time to enjoy silence, making changes in your life that you have placed on the back burner, and getting to know the real you.

I write a lot and consider it part of my self care regimen. It frees me! It gives me and outlet and the ability to express myself in creative way. Not to mention, it is very relaxing.

What ways do you care for yourself?

Remember to love yourself and take time for you.

denelebbiggs.com

#deneledbiggs #poetry #author #speaker

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

