All Of Me and My Journey…

Authentically Me through Freedom, Authenticity, Gratitude, and Love

Day Seven – SAD and Vitamin D #write31days

The one thing about living in the south for most of my adult life and then relocating back to the northeast is the lack of sunlight. In my self diagnosis, I think I have developed seasonal affective disorder. Today is the first day this season I am feeling the effects. I normally get into a slump and have to turn all the lights on in the house all day. The measures I take stay upbeat are actually funny but they work most of the time but I crave natural sunlight. However, through all of the dancing, praying, and staying busy, I make it through.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

