All Of Me and My Journey…

Authentically Me through Freedom, Authenticity, Gratitude, and Love

Day Five – My Friends are My Sisters #write31days

I only have one sibling, my brother. We are 11 months and 3 weeks apart. We are the same age every year for one week (yeah my parents were getting it…HA!). I’ve always wanted a sister and my close circle of about 6-7 friends have become my sisters. They hold me down and never hesitate to tell me when I’m wrong. I know which sister to go to my certain needs because let’s be real they are all cut from a different cloth. I may not talk to them all the time but we can definitely pick up from where we left off.

So…to my two sisters in Pittsburgh, one in Cincinnati, one in Detroit, one in Fayetteville, and two in Atlanta…I love you with all my heart!

#girlpower #sisterfriends #mybesties

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Day Five – My Friends are My Sisters #write31days

  1. GIRL POWER!!!!!!!! *JENEA VOICE* LOL Love you!

Leave a Reply

