All Of Me and My Journey…

Authentically Me through Freedom, Authenticity, Gratitude, and Love

Old thoughts!

It’s so funny when others get an attitude with you because you are not living your life the way they want you to live it. If you have an issue with how I live, the things I do, and the way I raise my child then that is too damn bad. People kill me with their way is the correct way and you should be doing this, you should be doing that….I have an idea. It’s a brilliant idea!!! How about you worry about living your life and stop trying to live mine.

 

I am so tired of being judged by those close to me. It’s sickening. Just because we don’t agree about the same thing or see eye to eye doesn’t mean we can’t have the same level of communication. You being cold to me and not speaking to me doesn’t make me lose sleep at night. You holding a grudge does not hurt me. I will continue to live my life and communicate with the Creator the way I have been.

ddb

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

